Giflor Sales Team
Mr. Maximiliano Bettini
Sales Manager for North and South America, UK, Spain, Asia, Australia
m.bettini@giflor.com
Mobile: +39 348 7477136
Ms. Daniela Ceccato
Area Sales Manager for Europe (except UK and Spain), Middle East, Africa
d.ceccato@giflor.com
Mobile: +39 348 3889562
Mr. Fabio Fracasso
Sales Manager for Italy, the Balkan area
f.fracasso@giflor.com
Mobile: +39 348 4430832

Agents

Europe

FRANCE – SELECT PACKAGING

80b Route de Clérieux
Marsaz, 26260 – France
Ms. Dominique Renaut
dominique.renaut@selectpackaging.fr
Mobile: +33 6 49879079

POLAND – COSPACK SP. Z O.O

ul. Grunwaldzka 32
Bygdoszcz, 85-236 - Poland
Mr. Adam Kosakowski
a.kosakowski@cospack.pl
Mobile: +48 664994839

UK – SELECT PACKAGING

89 Grangewood Road, NG8 2SX
Nottingham – United Kingdom
Mr. Paul Beer
paul.beer@selectpackaging.co.uk
Mobile: +44 7984 648230

ISRAEL – A.A. PACKAGING LTD.

Beit Noa, 16 Bar Kochva, second floor
Bnei Brak, 5126107 – Israel
Mr. Gidi Gluskinos
gidi@asemel.co.il
Mobile: +972 50 8213920

PERU

Calle Bello Horizonte 300
Lima, 12000 - Peru
Mr. Jose Carlos Rivero
jcrivero@jcrtradeconsulting.com
Phone: 0051992883812

Distributors

Europe

FRANCE – SACCOF PACKAGING S.A.

Zac du Tuboeuf, 450 Rue du Tuboeuf
Brie Comte Robert, 77170 – France
Mr. Sebastién Robert
s.robert@saccof-packaging.fr
Fax: +33 164053651

SWITZERLAND – LOGO-PLASTIC AG. VERPACKUNGSTECHNIK

Salinenstrasse 63
Pratteln, 4133 – Switzerland
Mr. Juerg Lochinger
jlochinger@logoplastic.ch
Phone: +41 613 379090

ISRAEL - Y.S. ASHKENAZI AGENCIES LTD.

Kibbutz Nezer-Sereni Be’er
Yakov, 7039500 – Israel
Mr. Roni Firun
roni@ys-ashkenazi.com
Mobile: +972 526540681

AUSTRALIA – VIDCHEM PTY LTD.

First Floor, Unit 3, 15 Howleys Road
Notting Hill, VIC 3168 – Australia
Mr. Matthew McCarthy
matthew@vidchem.com
Mobile: +61 395000005

Agents / Distributors

Europe

GREECE/CYPRUS – PANEUROPEAN TRADING OFFICE

24, Souri street
Peristeri Athens, 12131 – Greece
Mr. Achilleas Pispinis
pto@ath.forthnet.gr
Mobile: +30 694 4688515

RUSSIA – CENTR UPACK

Dmitrovskoe shosse, house 9A
Moskva, 127434 – Russian Federation
Mr. Rafal Kloch
rafal.kloch@packing.pl
Mr. Maciej Zalewski
maciej.zalewski@packing.pl

SLOVENIA/CROATIA/SERBIA – A D, D.O.O.

Glavni Trg 23
Kamnik, 1241 – Slovenia
Mr. Ales Doplihar
ales@aldo.si
Mobile: +386 41 674068

SPAIN – COSMEPRINT S.L.

Pol. Ind. La Plana - Nave 6 y 7 - Ctra de Llinars a Cànoves, Km. 44,5
Sant Pere de Vilamajor, Barcelona, 08458 - Spain
Mr. Marc Guirado
mguirado@cosmeprint.com
Mobile: +34 607 634932
Ms. Raquel Guirado
rguirado@cosmeprint.com
Mobile: +34 677 307701

TURKEY – UNISON DIS TIC. VE AMBALAJ SAN. A.S.

Istoc, 33. Ada no: 61-63
Mahmutbey, Istanbul, 34550 – Turkey
Mr. Ridvan Demirok
ridvand@unison.com.tr
Mobile: +90 532 2123320
South America

ECUADOR – ECUESSENCE

Quito – 170120, Pichincha - Ecuador
Ms. Gabriela Defaz
ventasquito3@ecuessence.com
Mobile: +593 999339178
Ms. Alejandra Vallejo
importacionesecuessence@ecuessence.com
Mobile: +593 993994264

Download the 2021 Product Map

Discover all the solutions available to you by consulting the latest edition of our Product Map.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Request Catalogue


    Subscribe to our newsletter

      Contacts

      One of our consultants is at your disposal to satisfy your requests and offer you all the necessary assistance

      CONTACT US
      × Get in touch!