Giflor Worldwide

Agents

Europe

FRANCE – SELECT PACKAGING

80b Route de Clérieux, 26260
Marsaz – France
Phone: +33 6 49879079
Mr. Dominique Renaut
dominique.renaut@selectpackaging.fr
Mobile: +33 6 49879079

GERMANIA – RIEPE HAMBURG GMBH

Röntgenstrasse 25
21465 Reinbek, Germany
Phone: +49 4079007756
Mr. Martin Riepe
martin.riepe@riepe-hamburg.de
Mobile: +49 172 6783894

POLAND – COSPACK SP. Z O.O

ul. Grunwaldzka 32
85-236 BYGDOSZCZ, POLAND – Poland
Phone: +48 52 322 40 76
Mr. Adam Kosakowski
a.kosakowski@cospack.pl
Mobile: +48 664994839

UK – SELECT PACKAGING

89 Grangewood Road, NG8 2SX
Nottingham – United Kingdom
Phone: +44 115 8544295
Mr. Paul Beer
paul.beer@selectpackaging.co.uk
Mobile: +44 7984 648230
Asia

ISRAEL – A.A. PACKAGING LTD.

10 ELIMELECH ST. – P.O.BOX 5372
52153 – RAMAT GAN – Israel
Phone: +972 3 6731127
Mr. Amir Semel
asemel@asemel.co.il
Mobile: +972 54 4615676

MIDDLE EAST SALES COORDINATOR

Mashhad
Iran, Islamic Republic of
Phone: +98 912 1615082
Mr. Amir Tabrizi
a.tabrizi@giflor.com
Mobile: +98 912 1615082

Distributors

Europe

FRANCE – SACCOF PACKAGING S.A.

ZAC du Tuboeuf, 450 Rue du Tuboeuf
77170 BRIE COMTE ROBERT, FRANCE – France
Phone: +33 160623050
Fax: +33 164053651
Mr. Sebastién Robert
s.robert@saccof-packaging.fr

SWITZERLAND – LOGO-PLASTIC AG. VERPACKUNGSTECHNIK

ALINENSTRASSE 63
4133 PRATTELN – Switzerland
Phone: +41 613 379090
Mr. Juerg Lochinger
jlochinger@logoplastic.ch

UK – NEVILLE AND MORE LTD

UNIT 15 OAKHURST BUSINESS PARK
RH13 9RT SOUTHWATER, WEST SUSSEX – United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1403739207

Mrs. Katie Dow
katie.dow@nevilleandmore.com
Mobile: +44 7779 020811
Mr. Chris Baker
chris.baker@nevilleandmore.com
Mobile: +44 7768 070940

Agents / Distributors

Europe

GREECE/CYPRUS – PANEUROPEAN TRADING OFFICE
24, SOURI STREET
12131 PERISTERI ATHENS – Greece
Phone: +30 210 5741414
Mr. Achilleas Pispinis
admin@pispinis.gr
Mobile: +30 694 4688515


NORWAY/SWEDEN – RAMSON AS
POSTBOKS 286 – VERPETVEIEN 27
1540 VESTBY – Norway
Phone: +47 32 226350
Mr. Ole Henrik Tronstad Grimsrud
olehenrik@ramson.no
Mobile: +47 922 261291


RUSSIA – CENTR UPACK
Dmitrovskoe shosse, house 9A
Moskva, 127434 – Russian Federation
Phone: +7 495 5404616
Mr. Rafal Kloch
rafal.kloch@packing.pl
Mr. Maciej Zalewski
maciej.zalewski@packing.pl


South America

ECUADOR – ECUESSENCE

Quito – 170120, Pichincha – Ecuador
Phone: +593 2 2800900

PAOLA ZAPATER VALLEJO
ventasquito3@ecuessence.com

SILVIA DE LA CRUZ
silviac@ecuessence.com

Europe

SLOVENIA/CROATIA/SERBIA – A&D, D.O.O.
GLAVNI TRG 23
1241 KAMNIK – Slovenia
Phone: +386 18 317831
Mr. Ales Doplihar
ales@aldo.si
Mobile: +386 41 674068


SPAIN – COSMEPRINT S.L.
Urb. Can Miret – C/ Nuria N° 31
08459 SANT ANTONI DE VILAMAJOR (BARCELONA), SPAIN – Spain
Phone: +39 93 8610008
Fax: +34 93 8453081
Mr. Marc Guirado
mguirado@cosmeprint.com
Mobile: +34 607 634932
Mrs. Raquel Guirado
rguirado@cosmeprint.com
Mobile: +34 677 307701


TURKEY – UNISON DIS TIC. VE AMBALAJ SAN. A.S.
ISTOC, 33. ADA NO: 61-63
34550 MAHMUTBEY (ISTANBUL) – Turkey
Phone: +90 212 6596100
Mr. Ridvan Demirok
ridvand@unison.com.tr
Mobile: +90 532 2123320

Latest From Blog